Arthur

Carried Away / Dueling Detectives

Episode #1904 / Length: 29 minutes

Kate and Mei Lin are thrilled to tour the solar system with Pal's cousin, Dr. Yowl. But Pal suspects his Plutonian relative is up to no good. Educational Objective: Kate and Mei Lin learn about the solar system. Wally is missing and Elwood City's best detective is on the case. And that detective is...Binky?!? Not if Fern (aka Detective Virgule Watteau) has anything to say about it! Educational Objective: Fern and Binky learn to set aside their differences and work together to help their friend.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Wednesday, November 29, 2017 at 8:00 AM ET / 7:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, November 29, 2017 at 5:30 PM ET / 4:30 pm CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, November 29, 2017 at 9:00 PM ET / 8:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, November 30, 2017 at 5:00 AM ET / 4:00 am CT on KIDS360