Arthur

Carls Concerto / Too Much of a Good Thing

Episode #1907 / Length: 29 minutes

Carl has agreed to play the accordion for George's puppet show. But his routines are getting in the way of rehearsals. Now George must decide: keep Carl and risk the show, or replace Carl and risk his friendship? Educational Objective: George learns that, even though Carl has autism, he can still be relied upon to make a creative contribution. Buster enlists Binky's help to keep him from gorging on delicious Tuvaluna cookies. Will Buster's self-control hold...or crumble? Educational Objective: Buster learns the importance of self-control.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Monday, December 4, 2017 at 8:00 AM ET / 7:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, December 4, 2017 at 9:00 PM ET / 8:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, December 5, 2017 at 5:00 AM ET / 4:00 am CT on KIDS360