Wild Kratts

Panda Power Up!

Episode #402 / Length: 29 minutes

While checking out the endangered Giant panda, the Wild Kratts gets stranded in the bamboo forests of China without power to any of their vehicles or equipment. They must figure out how to 'power up' in time to help save the pandas, who are being turned into roboticized stuffed toys by the nefarious villain, Zach Varmitech. An 'ancient panda secret' just might lead to the creature power that will restart their engines and save the pandas. Science Concept: Alternative energy.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Friday, October 20, 2017 at 7:30 AM ET / 6:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Friday, October 20, 2017 at 4:00 PM ET / 3:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, November 16, 2017 at 7:30 PM ET / 6:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, November 17, 2017 at 3:30 AM ET / 2:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, November 22, 2017 at 7:30 AM ET / 6:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, November 22, 2017 at 4:00 PM ET / 3:00 pm CT on WFSU