Wild Kratts

Pangolin Rescue

Episode #404 / Length: 29 minutes

After discovering a pangolin and its amazingly unique keratin scales, the Wild Kratts receive an alert from two Wild Kratt kids in China. The pangolins in their forest are in trouble! The gang responds, uncovering Chef Gourmand Gaston's latest plan to make Smoothies using pangolin scales. The Wild Kratts must tap into the real power of the pangolin's scales - as an incredible defense - to rescue this little-known creature. Science Concept: Specialization for Defence.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Monday, November 27, 2017 at 7:30 PM ET / 6:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, November 28, 2017 at 3:30 AM ET / 2:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, November 28, 2017 at 3:30 PM ET / 2:30 pm CT on WFSU