Wild Kratts

Puffin Rescue

Episode #407 / Length: 29 minutes

When a rogue wave crashes into the Tortuga, the Wild Kratts get separated. Jimmy and Aviva end up on rafts in the middle of the ocean. Koki is trapped on a sinking Tortuga. While Chris and Martin end up on two islands. Chris is alone on his island, but Martin isn't. He soon discovers a creature friend - a Puffin! Martin begins to devise a plan to use the powers of this little bird to get off the island and rescue his friends. Science Concept : Adaptation.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Friday, October 20, 2017 at 3:30 PM ET / 2:30 pm CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, November 28, 2017 at 7:30 PM ET / 6:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, November 29, 2017 at 3:30 AM ET / 2:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, November 30, 2017 at 7:30 AM ET / 6:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, November 30, 2017 at 4:00 PM ET / 3:00 pm CT on WFSU