Wild Kratts

The Other Martins

Episode #411 / Length: 29 minutes

It's a relaxing day at Tortuga HQ when Chris comes in complaining about Martin. Confused, the gang soon discovers that Chris means a bird called the Purple martin and not his brother! Chris is not happy about something else named Martin and when a second creature called Martin comes along - he realizes it's not his day. But soon, comes to understand what awesome creatures these "Other Martins" really are. Science Concept: Form for Function.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Wednesday, October 25, 2017 at 7:30 AM ET / 6:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, October 25, 2017 at 4:00 PM ET / 3:00 pm CT on WFSU