Wild Kratts

Eel-lectric!

Episode #412 / Length: 29 minutes

When the Tortuga crashes somewhere in the middle of the Amazon rainforest, the electrical system of the ship is destroyed. Grounded and exposed to the elements and predators - like jaguars and crocodiles - the Wild Kratts must come up with a plan to restore the electrical systems before the creatures of the Amazon completely take over the Tortuga! Science Concept: Electricity.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Wednesday, February 7, 2018 at 7:30 PM ET / 6:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, February 8, 2018 at 3:30 AM ET / 2:30 am CT on KIDS360