Wild Kratts

Spirit Bear

Episode #416 / Length: 29 minutes

When the Wild Kratts head out looking for Black bears, Aviva keeps seeing a fleeting glimpse of what she thinks is a ghostly white bear. The gang soon realizes that they have stumbled across the rare Spirit Bear of the Northern Pacific. But celebration turns to dismay when they encounter new villain, Ms. Paisley Paver, CEO of Pave Nature Incorporated, and discover her plans to turn the island into a Mega Storage facility. Science Concept: Generic differences.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Friday, December 8, 2017 at 7:30 AM ET / 6:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Friday, December 8, 2017 at 4:00 PM ET / 3:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, December 13, 2017 at 7:30 PM ET / 6:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, December 14, 2017 at 3:30 AM ET / 2:30 am CT on KIDS360