Wild Kratts

Archerfish School

Episode #420 / Length: 29 minutes

When the Kratt Bros meet a school of Archerfish, they are taught the secret of "water droplet" archery from an Archerfish named Arrow. Soon, they are using this newly learned skill to infiltrate Donita Donata's yacht and rescue the baby animals she has ben capturing for her newest high-end fashion line. Science Concept: Physics of Motion.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Wednesday, December 20, 2017 at 7:00 PM ET / 6:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, December 21, 2017 at 3:00 AM ET / 2:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, December 27, 2017 at 7:30 PM ET / 6:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, December 28, 2017 at 3:30 AM ET / 2:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, January 25, 2018 at 6:00 AM ET / 5:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, January 25, 2018 at 3:30 PM ET / 2:30 pm CT on WFSU