Wild Kratts

This Orca Likes Sharks

Episode #421 / Length: 29 minutes

The Kratt Bros discover a message in a bottle telling them about an old wily orca who only eats large sharks. They find this hard to believe, so with the help of Aviva's Dolphin Decoder, modified to speak Orca, the Wild Kratts go in search of the orca who likes sharks! Science Concept : Predator/Prey relationship.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Wednesday, December 13, 2017 at 3:30 PM ET / 2:30 pm CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, December 28, 2017 at 7:30 PM ET / 6:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, December 29, 2017 at 3:30 AM ET / 2:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, January 25, 2018 at 6:30 AM ET / 5:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, January 25, 2018 at 4:00 PM ET / 3:00 pm CT on WFSU