Wild Kratts

Baby Tooth & Kid Musky

Episode #422 / Length: 29 minutes

When the Wild Kratts begin to talk about predator and prey, the Kratt Bros decide to split up to investigate the lives of being a predator and a prey. But when they each befriend a young member of their respective groups and the groups collide, the gang must struggle to figure out how they react in a true battle for survival . Science Concept: Predator/Prey relationship.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Friday, January 26, 2018 at 6:00 AM ET / 5:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Friday, January 26, 2018 at 3:30 PM ET / 2:30 pm CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, February 21, 2018 at 7:00 PM ET / 6:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, February 22, 2018 at 3:00 AM ET / 2:00 am CT on KIDS360