Frontline

Rape on the Night Shift

Episode #3311 / Length: 57 minutes

Investigate the abuse of immigrant women working in the janitorial industry. The film examines allegations of abuse across the janitorial industry, and how companies fall short in dealing with the problem.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Tuesday, January 16, 2018 at 10:00 PM ET / 9:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, January 17, 2018 at 3:00 AM ET / 2:00 am CT on WFSU