Charlie Rose: the Week

Episode #520 / Length: 27 minutes

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Friday, November 24, 2017 at 8:30 PM ET / 7:30 pm CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, November 25, 2017 at 1:30 AM ET / 12:30 am CT on WFSU