Charlie Rose: the Week

Episode #525 / Length: 27 minutes

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Friday, December 29, 2017 at 8:30 PM ET / 7:30 pm CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, December 30, 2017 at 1:30 AM ET / 12:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, December 31, 2017 at 5:30 AM ET / 4:30 am CT on WFSU