Nature Cat

Breezy Rider / Swamp Thing

Episode #103 / Length: 29 minutes

Breezy Rider - Nature Cat and his pals are enjoying a windy day by flying kites in the park. But the merriment takes a turn when a strong gust of wind blows Squeeks' kite up into the sky with Squeeks still holding onto it! Nature Cat, Daisy and Hal snap to action, chasing the kite to get Squeeks, tally ho! Swamp Thing - Daisy is determined to find out once and for all if the legendary creature, Swamp Thing, is real or not. Squeeks, Hal, Daisy and a terrified Nature Cat head out to the swamp to investigate the sights, sounds and smells to get actual proof if Swamp Thing really exists. Yikes!

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Tuesday, November 21, 2017 at 6:00 PM ET / 5:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, November 22, 2017 at 2:00 AM ET / 1:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, December 6, 2017 at 6:00 PM ET / 5:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, December 7, 2017 at 2:00 AM ET / 1:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, December 8, 2017 at 8:00 AM ET / 7:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Friday, December 8, 2017 at 3:00 PM ET / 2:00 pm CT on WFSU