Nature Cat

Cave Conundrum / Daisy's Colossal Fossil

Episode #105 / Length: 29 minutes

Cave Conundrum - While playing catch, Hal's beloved flying disc Harold is accidentally flung into a cave. Oh no! Hal is so worried for his toy! Nature Cat, Squeeks, Daisy and Hal must venture into the cave to find Harold, and along the way learn a little bit about cave exploration. Daisy's Colossal Fossil - While digging in her garden, Daisy unearths a giant fossil, which belonged to a Wooly Mammoth! Wondering about what life was like back then leads Daisy's imagination to take over as she and her pals go back to explore prehistoric times!

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Tuesday, November 28, 2017 at 6:00 PM ET / 5:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, November 29, 2017 at 2:00 AM ET / 1:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, December 4, 2017 at 6:00 PM ET / 5:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, December 5, 2017 at 2:00 AM ET / 1:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, December 11, 2017 at 2:30 PM ET / 1:30 pm CT on WFSU