Nature Cat

There's Gold in Them Thar Hills / Nature Cat and Mr.

Episode #106 / Length: 29 minutes

There's Gold in Them Thar Hills - Squeeks accidentally finds a small nugget of gold in the park stream, but then she inadvertently loses it! To make her feel better, Nature Cat ventures back to the stream to do all he can to try and find another piece of gold for Squeeks. Nature Cat and Mr. Hide - Nature Cat hopes to finally beat Ronald at the Neighborhood Hide 'N' Seek Championship - Cat Edition. His chances for victory improve when his pals introduce him to what a lot of animals use in the wild: camouflage. Can Nature Cat master camouflage and stay hidden in plain sight to capture the crown? Not if Ronald has his say!

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Tuesday, December 12, 2017 at 8:00 AM ET / 7:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, December 12, 2017 at 3:00 PM ET / 2:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, December 12, 2017 at 6:00 PM ET / 5:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, December 13, 2017 at 2:00 AM ET / 1:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, December 16, 2017 at 6:00 PM ET / 5:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, December 17, 2017 at 2:00 AM ET / 1:00 am CT on KIDS360