Nature Cat

Where Have All the Butterflies Gone?! / For the Bird

Episode #107 / Length: 29 minutes

Where Have All the Butterflies Gone?! Oh no! A long-awaited play date with Daisy's butterfly friends is at risk because there are no flowers around for the butterflies to feed on. When all seems lost, Nature Cat steps up to save the day. He and his pals decide to build a new butterfly garden before the butterflies have to fly off. For the Birdies! - With winter approaching, and the neighborhood birds' food sources dwindling, Nature Cat, Squeeks, Hal and Daisy set out to build bird feeders, to give the birds a much needed food boost for the winter months. But building the feeders and setting out the food is much easier said than done!

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Tuesday, December 12, 2017 at 2:30 PM ET / 1:30 pm CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, December 13, 2017 at 6:00 PM ET / 5:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, December 14, 2017 at 2:00 AM ET / 1:00 am CT on KIDS360