Nature Cat

Stream and Shout / Hal's Day off

Episode #109 / Length: 29 minutes

Stream and Shout - Nature Cat goes to his Nature Curiosity List for inspiration, and finds number 73: "Where do streams begin?" This seemingly simple question leads the gang on an action-packed adventure, as they follow the stream uphill, exploring new environments and meeting all sorts of friendly critters. When they finally find out where the stream begins they are whoa-ho-ho amazed! Hal's Day Off - After a silly mishap leaves Hal alone in the big city (well, he does have his chew-toy Mr. Chewinsky with him), it's up to Nature Cat, Squeeks and Daisy to make their way to the city and find Hal! Tally ho! Even though Hal is having so much fun sightseeing, he will need to get home somehow. When Nature Cat, Squeeks and Daisy can't locate Hal, they turn to animals that they never even knew lived in the city for help!

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Thursday, November 23, 2017 at 2:00 AM ET / 1:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, December 9, 2017 at 6:00 PM ET / 5:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, December 10, 2017 at 2:00 AM ET / 1:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, December 14, 2017 at 2:30 PM ET / 1:30 pm CT on WFSU