Nature Cat

Mud Love / Call It a Night

Episode #116 / Length: 29 minutes

Mud Love - To bring Hal's dream of Mud Appreciation Day to fruition, all his pals must lend a muddy hand, collecting different kinds of mud and setting up for the super fun and super messy celebration. But there is one slight problem, Nature Cat doesn't like mud and really wants no part of any of it! Call It a Night - While playing flashlight tag at night, Nature Cat's hat falls off his head onto the ground, and then surprises everyone by scattering off into the dark night! An already scared Nature Cat is now sad, worried that he will never wear his beloved Nature Cat hat again! They'll never be able to find it, it's so dark! Squeeks comes to the rescue with a great idea: to act like other nighttime animals and use some of their other senses to find it.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Wednesday, December 13, 2017 at 2:30 PM ET / 1:30 pm CT on WFSU
  • Monday, December 25, 2017 at 6:00 PM ET / 5:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, December 26, 2017 at 2:00 AM ET / 1:00 am CT on KIDS360