Nature Cat

The Great Grasshopper Race / Fall for Hal

Episode #119 / Length: 29 minutes

The Great Grasshopper Race - Hal's grasshopper buddy Dustin Hopman will be competing today in the Great Grasshopper Race. Hal has been training him, and now there is no doubt that Dustin is ready to go! But before the race starts, Dustin inexplicably hops off into the woods. It's up to the gang to find Dustin and bring him back before the race starts. But looking for a small green bug turns out to be more easily said than done! Fall For Hal - The first day of fall is Hal's favorite day of the year. It's when he always goes on his First Day of Fall Scavenger Hunt. But there is a big problem this year. Hal is sick and can't get out of bed! When it looks like Hal is in for some major disappointment today, Nature Cat comes up with a great idea: they will bring fall, and all the items on his scavenger list, to Hal!

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Monday, November 20, 2017 at 8:00 AM ET / 7:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Monday, November 20, 2017 at 3:00 PM ET / 2:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Friday, December 15, 2017 at 2:30 PM ET / 1:30 pm CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, December 27, 2017 at 6:00 PM ET / 5:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, December 28, 2017 at 2:00 AM ET / 1:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, December 30, 2017 at 6:00 PM ET / 5:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, December 31, 2017 at 2:00 AM ET / 1:00 am CT on KIDS360