Nature Cat

Ice is Nice / Bird's Eye View

Episode #124 / Length: 29 minutes

Ice is Nice - A fun-filled day of ice-skating takes a turn when Nature Cat's beloved hot cocoa Hug Mug mysteriously breaks. But wait Ronald's favorite Bug Mug breaks too. Who would want to break not one but TWO mugs? Hal thinks there is a mug breaker around! Will the gang track down the Mug Breaker? Or will Ronald and Nature Cat never be able to enjoy hot cocoa on a cold day again? Bird's Eye View - Hal wakes from the greatest dream ever, he was a real live birdie, flying through the sky, diving into treetops, perching on branches! It was bird-errific! Hal would do anything to be a bird for just one day and Nature Cat will do anything to make his buddy's dream come true, but making Hal a bird won't be as easy as it seems!

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Friday, November 10, 2017 at 6:00 PM ET / 5:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, November 11, 2017 at 2:00 AM ET / 1:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, November 22, 2017 at 2:30 PM ET / 1:30 pm CT on WFSU