Nature Cat

Stop That Squirrel / Onward and Pondward

Episode #125 / Length: 29 minutes

Stop That Squirrel - Oh yeah! Nature Cat and his pals can't wait for a day of backyard bird watching! And Nature Cat has a sure-fire way to attract the birds - the bird feeder! But things take a turn when a grey squirrel named Cruiser breaks into the birdfeed and takes all the birdseed for himself. Squirrel Power! Can Nature Cat and the gang build a bird feeder that Cruiser can't conquer and save their day of backyard bird watching? Onward and Pondward - Nature Cat and his pals meet a Little Duckling who's in a hurry to leave his pond home - for good! But why would a Duckling want to leave such a beautiful place? It's pond-tastic! The truth is, the Duckling is scared of water! Water...why'd it have to be water? Maybe Nature Cat and the Duckling can try to overcome their fear of water together? Tally ho!

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Wednesday, December 20, 2017 at 8:00 AM ET / 7:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, December 20, 2017 at 3:00 PM ET / 2:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, January 11, 2018 at 6:30 PM ET / 5:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, January 12, 2018 at 2:30 AM ET / 1:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, January 14, 2018 at 6:00 PM ET / 5:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, January 15, 2018 at 2:00 AM ET / 1:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, January 22, 2018 at 8:00 AM ET / 7:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Monday, January 22, 2018 at 2:30 PM ET / 1:30 pm CT on WFSU