Nature Cat

Appily Ever After / Sound off

Episode #126 / Length: 29 minutes

Appily Ever After - It's Fall! Apple picking season! But Hal wants to know - how did the apples get up in the trees? An apple fairy? A magic spell? The internet? And how long does it take? Long time? Short time? No time? So many questions! That reminds Nature Cat of his all-time favorite nature story, which will help answer all of Hal's apple questions. It's time to tell Nature Cat's version of Johnny Appleseed! Sound Off - Man-oh-man! What's that noise?! Daisy keeps hearing the most annoying beeping sound and it's coming from across the lake. The terrible sound is even upsetting the lake fish and if it doesn't stop soon, the fish could be in big trouble! Can Nature Cat and his pals find where the rogue sound is coming from and stop the boisterous blaring beeps? Onward and soundward!

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Monday, November 13, 2017 at 6:00 PM ET / 5:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, November 14, 2017 at 2:00 AM ET / 1:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, November 24, 2017 at 3:00 PM ET / 2:00 pm CT on WFSU