Nature Cat

The Queen of the Night / Space Rocks

Episode #131 / Length: 29 minutes

The Queen of the Night - Sweet jumping gerbils! Tonight is the one night a year that the Queen of the Night cactus blooms but the flower only lasts for a few hours! Daisy has always wanted to go to the desert to see it. But to find the flower in the great big desert - and in time - Nature Cat and the gang are sure going to need some help from new friends. Space Rocks - Nature Cat and his pals are on a top-secret, extremely important mission to find a real space rock for Squeeks' rock collection. Finding a real space rock is not the easiest thing in the world to do, in fact it's very hard, but that doesn't deter Nature Cat and the gang from looking all over the four corners of their neighborhood!

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Thursday, January 25, 2018 at 8:00 AM ET / 7:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, January 25, 2018 at 2:30 PM ET / 1:30 pm CT on WFSU
  • Monday, February 19, 2018 at 6:00 PM ET / 5:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, February 20, 2018 at 2:00 AM ET / 1:00 am CT on KIDS360