Nature Cat

The Glow Games / Have a Grape Day

Episode #133 / Length: 29 minutes

The Glow Games - Here we go again, Ronald! Tonight Ronald challenges Nature Cat and his friends to compete in the Glow Games! The first team to find three bioluminescent creatures wins the game as well as the Golden Glow Trophy! Nature Cat and his pals are ready to compete; they are not scared of Ronald! But they have one question first, what is bioluminescence? Have a Grape Day - Man-oh-man-oh-man! It's Grape Day! Hooray! Led by Squeeks, the gang is on their way to the grape patch because today the grapes will finally be ripe and ready to eat! Squeeks cannot wait for grape tacos, grape fricassee, grape suzette, grape flambe! But all their excitement comes screeching to a halt when the gang sees the sight before them: the whole grape patch has been overtaken by weeds, everywhere! How could this have happened? Ronald!?!?!

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Tuesday, November 28, 2017 at 2:30 PM ET / 1:30 pm CT on WFSU
  • Friday, December 29, 2017 at 6:00 PM ET / 5:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, December 30, 2017 at 2:00 AM ET / 1:00 am CT on KIDS360