Nature Cat

Flamingo-a-go-go / What a Tangled Web

Episode #136 / Length: 29 minutes

Flamingo-a-go-go - While playing a game of nature I-spy, Squeeks spies something... pink?! Pink? What in nature is pink? Upon a closer look, the gang finds the source of the pink color, Lola, a flamingo who lost her flock while they were on their way to a new home. Lola doesn't remember where their new home was going to be! It's up to Nature Cat and his pals to find Lola's new home, while learning a little bit about flamingos along the way. What a Tangled Web - Oh no, Nature Cat is really sad today! It seems that someone has been taking all his cat toys, most recently Mr. Silly Sock! How can they find out who the cat toy thief is? Daisy gets an idea to catch the thief, inspired by Wanda the spider who has a web in Daisy's garden.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Tuesday, December 26, 2017 at 2:30 PM ET / 1:30 pm CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, January 18, 2018 at 6:00 PM ET / 5:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, January 19, 2018 at 2:00 AM ET / 1:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, January 21, 2018 at 6:30 PM ET / 5:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, January 22, 2018 at 2:30 AM ET / 1:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, January 29, 2018 at 3:00 PM ET / 2:00 pm CT on WFSU