Sara's Weeknight Meals

Shellfish Asian Style

Episode #510 / Length: 27 minutes

Bivalves are the name of the game today when Sara makes a flavorful mussels and bok choy dish with a side of tea pilaf. And it's down to Chinatown with Chef Dale Talde to get the ingredients for a unique oyster and bacon pad thai. Speaking of oysters, we'll discover how they are harvested when we take to the sea with an oysterman.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Monday, January 29, 2018 at 8:30 AM ET / 7:30 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Monday, January 29, 2018 at 2:30 PM ET / 1:30 pm CT on WFSU Create