Ready Jet Go!

Round and Round / The Plant from Bortron 7

Episode #103 / Length: 29 minutes

"Round and Round" -The kids learn how all the planets both orbit around the Sun and rotate on their own axes at the same time. Curriculum: The planets both revolve around the sun and rotate on their axis. "The Plant From Bortron 7" - Jet attempts to grow a seed from his home planet, but the light from our Sun is stronger than the light from Bortron 7, and has a surprising effect on the plant! Curriculum: There are different kinds of stars, which emit different kinds of light.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Wednesday, January 3, 2018 at 5:30 PM ET / 4:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, January 4, 2018 at 1:30 AM ET / 12:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, January 30, 2018 at 5:00 PM ET / 4:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, January 31, 2018 at 1:00 AM ET / 12:00 am CT on KIDS360