Ready Jet Go!

Beep Has the Blues / Chore Day

Episode #108 / Length: 29 minutes

"Beep Has the Blues" - Beep is sad because her sister rover on Mars, Boop, is sick and can't move. Celery flies the kids out to Mars to try to help and discover the problem - that Boop's solar panels have been covered in dust. Curriculum: A planetary rover is a space exploration vehicle designed to move across the surface of a planet or other celestial body. "Chore Day" - Jet learns what chores are, and he and Sean help Sydney turn her chores into science games! Curriculum: Force is any interaction that tends to change the motion of an object. Force can also be explained as a push or pull.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Thursday, February 1, 2018 at 5:30 PM ET / 4:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, February 2, 2018 at 1:30 AM ET / 12:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, February 15, 2018 at 7:00 AM ET / 6:00 am CT on WFSU