Ready Jet Go!

Jet's First Halloween

Episode #131 / Length: 29 minutes

Sydney, Sean, and Mindy help Jet experience his first Halloween. They come up with a list of classic Halloween to-dos, including carving Jack-o-lanterns, dressing up in costumes, and collecting candy. Celery takes the kids on a quick trip to space to see what causes a lunar eclipse. Meanwhile, Mitchell Petersen is on the case to figure out what exactly is going on with that strange Propulsion family... / Sydney, Sean, and Mindy take Jet trick-or-treating, and along the way, they learn about the Red Moon effect from some of the neighborhood scientists. Carrot and Celery turn their garage into a haunted house, which is an unexpected hit with the neighborhood. Jet and Sunspot even make Mindy's Halloween wish come true by flying across the Red Moon as a witch and her cat on a broom.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Friday, October 20, 2017 at 2:30 AM ET / 1:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, October 20, 2017 at 7:00 AM ET / 6:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Friday, October 20, 2017 at 2:00 PM ET / 1:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Friday, October 20, 2017 at 8:00 PM ET / 7:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, October 21, 2017 at 4:00 AM ET / 3:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, October 21, 2017 at 8:00 PM ET / 7:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, October 22, 2017 at 4:00 AM ET / 3:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, October 22, 2017 at 8:00 PM ET / 7:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, October 23, 2017 at 4:00 AM ET / 3:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, October 25, 2017 at 6:30 PM ET / 5:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, October 26, 2017 at 2:30 AM ET / 1:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, October 26, 2017 at 7:00 AM ET / 6:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, October 26, 2017 at 2:00 PM ET / 1:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, October 28, 2017 at 6:30 PM ET / 5:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, October 29, 2017 at 2:30 AM ET / 1:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, October 30, 2017 at 6:30 PM ET / 5:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, October 31, 2017 at 2:30 AM ET / 1:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, October 31, 2017 at 2:00 PM ET / 1:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, October 31, 2017 at 6:30 PM ET / 5:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, November 1, 2017 at 2:30 AM ET / 1:30 am CT on KIDS360