Ready Jet Go!

Whole Lotta Shakin' / My Fair Jet

Episode #132 / Length: 29 minutes

The kids and Sunspot attempt to build the tallest tower ever on the Moon, hoping to beat Jet's cousin's record. While building, the Moon's surface shakes. Huh? The Earth kids are amazed to learn that the Moon has quakes, and Jet is just as amazed to learn that Earthquakes exist. After learning about the causes of moonquakes, the kids attempt to build a Moonquake-proof structure. / Sean and Sydney are planning to take Jet to the DSA Open House the upcoming weekend. The Earth kids are nervous that he will get in front of a crowd of strangers and forget to keep the secret that he's an alien from Bortron 7. After a hilarious outburst from Jet, the kids are motivated to try to "train" him to behave less like an alien from outer space, and more like a "regular Earthie kid." Jet's doing well until he ends up using his Bortronian jet-pack to fly up to rescue the DSA weather balloon when it's about to get away in some bad weather.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Friday, October 27, 2017 at 6:30 PM ET / 5:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, October 28, 2017 at 2:30 AM ET / 1:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, October 29, 2017 at 6:30 PM ET / 5:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, October 30, 2017 at 2:30 AM ET / 1:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, November 24, 2017 at 7:00 AM ET / 6:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Friday, November 24, 2017 at 2:00 PM ET / 1:00 pm CT on WFSU