Ready Jet Go!

Space Race / Jet's Time Machine

Episode #135 / Length: 29 minutes

Jet, Sydney, Sean, and Sunspot join Celery as she competes against her brother, Uncle Zucchini, in an "Earthie-style race with a winner"! The race is tight until Celery uses the kids' proposed secret "strategy" - a "gravity assist" off of Jupiter, to increase their saucer speed, and win! / Jet uses his Bortronian skills to test his first experimental Time Machine so he and his Earthie friends can go back to an exact time - 3 minutes earlier - in order to see a spectacular moment in a meteor shower that they missed. A mistake happens the first time, so he keeps trying to go back in time to fix the first mistake, but more mistakes keep happening and snowball into hilarity.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Friday, December 29, 2017 at 6:30 PM ET / 5:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, December 30, 2017 at 2:30 AM ET / 1:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, December 31, 2017 at 6:30 PM ET / 5:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, January 1, 2018 at 2:30 AM ET / 1:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, January 24, 2018 at 7:00 AM ET / 6:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, January 25, 2018 at 5:00 PM ET / 4:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, January 26, 2018 at 1:00 AM ET / 12:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, January 27, 2018 at 5:30 PM ET / 4:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, January 28, 2018 at 1:30 AM ET / 12:30 am CT on KIDS360