Ready Jet Go!

Sean's Neptune Tune / Earthday Birthday

Episode #136 / Length: 29 minutes

Sean's nervousness about flying out to visit the remote Neptune is soothed by Jet's suggestion - an improvised, fun "Neptune tune." It works as our kids, Sunspot, and Celery fly to the faraway eighth planet! / When the kids discover that they've missed all 63 of Jet's Bortronian birthdays, they decide to celebrate the one-year anniversary of him landing on Earth instead... with an "Earthday birthday" surprise party!

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Thursday, January 25, 2018 at 7:00 AM ET / 6:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, January 25, 2018 at 5:30 PM ET / 4:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, January 26, 2018 at 1:30 AM ET / 12:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, January 28, 2018 at 5:00 PM ET / 4:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, January 29, 2018 at 1:00 AM ET / 12:00 am CT on KIDS360