Ready Jet Go!

Holidays in Boxwood Terrace

Episode #138 / Length: 29 minutes

Jet pitches an idea for the annual Boxwood Terrace Christmas Pageant, and not only is it accepted, he gets to direct it! He casts Sean, Sydney, Mindy, and Sunspot as characters in the play, and hires Mitchell Petersen to help him find this elusive thing called "Christmas Spirit." / Jet is looking for the Spirit of Christmas, something intangible that Sean and Sydney can't quite define. Mitchell wants to belong to the group, but doesn't know how to do it. Both kids get their answer in a heartfelt conclusion.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Monday, December 11, 2017 at 7:00 AM ET / 6:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Monday, December 11, 2017 at 2:00 PM ET / 1:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Monday, December 11, 2017 at 6:30 PM ET / 5:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, December 12, 2017 at 2:30 AM ET / 1:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, December 13, 2017 at 7:00 AM ET / 6:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, December 13, 2017 at 2:00 PM ET / 1:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, December 13, 2017 at 6:30 PM ET / 5:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, December 14, 2017 at 2:30 AM ET / 1:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, December 15, 2017 at 7:00 AM ET / 6:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Friday, December 15, 2017 at 2:00 PM ET / 1:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Friday, December 15, 2017 at 6:30 PM ET / 5:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, December 16, 2017 at 2:30 AM ET / 1:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, December 16, 2017 at 6:30 PM ET / 5:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, December 17, 2017 at 2:30 AM ET / 1:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, December 21, 2017 at 7:00 AM ET / 6:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, December 21, 2017 at 2:00 PM ET / 1:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, December 21, 2017 at 6:30 PM ET / 5:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, December 22, 2017 at 2:30 AM ET / 1:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, December 22, 2017 at 8:00 PM ET / 7:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, December 23, 2017 at 4:00 AM ET / 3:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, December 23, 2017 at 8:00 PM ET / 7:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, December 24, 2017 at 4:00 AM ET / 3:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, December 24, 2017 at 6:30 PM ET / 5:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, December 24, 2017 at 8:00 PM ET / 7:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, December 25, 2017 at 2:30 AM ET / 1:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, December 25, 2017 at 4:00 AM ET / 3:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, December 25, 2017 at 2:00 PM ET / 1:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Monday, December 25, 2017 at 6:30 PM ET / 5:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, December 26, 2017 at 2:30 AM ET / 1:30 am CT on KIDS360