Ready Jet Go!

Not a Sound / Mindy in Space

Episode #139 / Length: 29 minutes

The kids get information from Dr. Rafferty and then travel to outer space to confirm the amazing fact that there is no sound in outer space... even though Jet is convinced he's heard sounds all over the solar system. / After Mindy laments the fact that she's still only 4 and still can't go to space with the other kids, Sydney, Jet, Sean, and Sunspot plan a full makeshift, cobbled together "Day in Space" right there in Jet's yard. Mindy's day ends on a nearby hilltop where they all watch a real, amazing, actual space event - the Leonid Meteor Showers shooting across the sky!

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Friday, November 3, 2017 at 8:30 PM ET / 7:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, November 4, 2017 at 4:30 AM ET / 3:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, November 4, 2017 at 8:30 PM ET / 7:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, November 5, 2017 at 4:30 AM ET / 3:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, November 5, 2017 at 8:30 PM ET / 7:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, November 6, 2017 at 4:30 AM ET / 3:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, November 13, 2017 at 6:30 PM ET / 5:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, November 14, 2017 at 2:30 AM ET / 1:30 am CT on KIDS360