Nature

Animal Reunions

tree in savanna

Episode #3313 / Length: 57 minutes

Feel the emotion as keepers and carers reunite with the wild animals that were once in their care to learn whether the close interspecies bonds that developed over many years in refuges and orphanages have stood the test of time.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Wednesday, October 18, 2017 at 8:00 PM ET / 7:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, October 19, 2017 at 1:00 AM ET / 12:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Friday, October 20, 2017 at 4:00 AM ET / 3:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, October 22, 2017 at 2:00 AM ET / 1:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, October 22, 2017 at 1:00 PM ET / 12:00 pm CT on WFSU