Martha Bakes

Fruit Curds

Episode #601 / Length: 27 minutes

Learn the innovative technique for preparing brightly colored fruit curds for three special desserts: an irresistible lemon tart with brown butter-cookie crust, cupcakes filled with passion fruit curd, and raspberry curd for an elegant genoise.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Tuesday, November 21, 2017 at 8:00 PM ET / 7:00 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Tuesday, November 21, 2017 at 11:30 PM ET / 10:30 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Wednesday, November 22, 2017 at 2:00 AM ET / 1:00 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Wednesday, November 22, 2017 at 5:30 AM ET / 4:30 am CT on WFSU Create