Martha Bakes

Homemade Doughnuts

Episode #602 / Length: 27 minutes

Attention all doughnut lovers - this show is for you! Martha shares her invaluable techniques while preparing raspberry filled doughnuts, crisp apple fritters and the famous yeasted, sugarcoated doughnut from New Orleans known as a beignet.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Thursday, November 23, 2017 at 8:00 PM ET / 7:00 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Thursday, November 23, 2017 at 11:30 PM ET / 10:30 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Friday, November 24, 2017 at 2:00 AM ET / 1:00 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Friday, November 24, 2017 at 5:30 AM ET / 4:30 am CT on WFSU Create