Martha Bakes

Chocolate Ganache

Episode #603 / Length: 27 minutes

Learn how to incorporate ganache, a two-ingredient wonder, into a rich dark chocolate filling for an almond-based tart shell, chocolate ganache frosting for a fudgy devil's food cake, and, for the kid in us all, milk chocolate pudding cupcakes.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Sunday, November 26, 2017 at 8:00 PM ET / 7:00 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Sunday, November 26, 2017 at 11:30 PM ET / 10:30 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Monday, November 27, 2017 at 2:00 AM ET / 1:00 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Monday, November 27, 2017 at 5:30 AM ET / 4:30 am CT on WFSU Create