Martha Bakes

Sponge Cake

Episode #604 / Length: 27 minutes

Learn how Martha's favorite sponge cake recipe can be adapted to create a spectacular raspberry whipped cream jellyroll, an unforgettable multi-tiered caramel buttercream cake and delicate ladyfingers for a mouth-watering tiramisu ice cream cake.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Tuesday, November 28, 2017 at 8:00 PM ET / 7:00 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Tuesday, November 28, 2017 at 11:30 PM ET / 10:30 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Wednesday, November 29, 2017 at 2:00 AM ET / 1:00 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Wednesday, November 29, 2017 at 5:30 AM ET / 4:30 am CT on WFSU Create