Martha Bakes

Frangipane

Episode #605 / Length: 27 minutes

See how Martha incorporates frangipane, a sweet nut cream, into four remarkable recipes: the beloved French pastry known as Bostock, a classic English bakewell tart, an apricot tart made with a hazelnut frangipane and a pecan-frangipane coffee cake.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Thursday, November 30, 2017 at 8:00 PM ET / 7:00 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Thursday, November 30, 2017 at 11:30 PM ET / 10:30 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Friday, December 1, 2017 at 2:00 AM ET / 1:00 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Friday, December 1, 2017 at 5:30 AM ET / 4:30 am CT on WFSU Create