Ellie's Real Good Food

Herbivore Vs Carnivore

Episode #110 / Length: 27 minutes

He's a meat eater. She's a vegetarian. Their kitchen has become a battleground. Can this marriage be saved? It's Ellie to the rescue with flexible recipes that will bring them together. Recipes: Warm Spinach Salad w grilled sirloin; Panzanella with White Beans with chicken sausage; Forbidden Rice Bowl; Grilled veggies & lamb kabobs served with 3 Ingredient Recipe - Tahini Sauce.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Friday, November 24, 2017 at 8:00 AM ET / 7:00 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Friday, November 24, 2017 at 2:00 PM ET / 1:00 pm CT on WFSU Create