Supernature - Wild Flyers

Masters of the Sky

Episode #102 / Length: 57 minutes

Many animals take to the skies for a split second, but to stay there, the planet's strongest flyers push the laws of physics to the limit. Explore the extremes of true flight: power, acceleration, top speed, maneuverability and endurance.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Wednesday, December 20, 2017 at 10:00 PM ET / 9:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, December 21, 2017 at 3:00 AM ET / 2:00 am CT on WFSU