Odd Squad

First Day

Episode #201 / Length: 29 minutes

In this two-part episode, agents struggle with a case while Oscar interviews candidates to run the Odd Squad Creature Room. Curriculum: Data and charts.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Wednesday, December 6, 2017 at 8:30 PM ET / 7:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, December 7, 2017 at 4:30 AM ET / 3:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, December 12, 2017 at 5:00 PM ET / 4:00 pm CT on WFSU