Odd Squad

Flawed Squad / The Creature Whisperer

Episode #208 / Length: 29 minutes

Flawed Squad - The Villains team up to break into Odd Squad headquarters. Curriculum: Data Collection and analysis; Using tally marks to track data; Graphing. The Creature Whisperer - The agents struggle to catch an odd creature. Curriculum: Composition and Decomposition of 2D shapes.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Monday, December 18, 2017 at 5:00 PM ET / 4:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Monday, December 18, 2017 at 8:30 PM ET / 7:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, December 19, 2017 at 4:30 AM ET / 3:30 am CT on KIDS360