Odd Squad

Oscar Strikes Back

Episode #205 / Length: 29 minutes

Oscar Strikes Back - In this two-part episode, Oscar attends a gathering of Odd Squad scientists called Lab-Con at Odd Squad Academy. Curriculum: Place value and multi-addend addition.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Wednesday, February 14, 2018 at 5:00 PM ET / 4:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, February 27, 2018 at 8:00 PM ET / 7:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, February 28, 2018 at 4:00 AM ET / 3:00 am CT on KIDS360