Odd Squad

Olympia's Day / Otis's Day

Episode #206 / Length: 29 minutes

Olympia's Day: When a new room opens up in headquarters, all the agents want a piece. Curriculum: Fractions. Otis's Day: Getting a villain back to headquarters proves cumbersome when the tubes are down for maintenance. Curriculum: Measurement; Money.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Thursday, February 15, 2018 at 4:30 PM ET / 3:30 pm CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, February 27, 2018 at 8:30 PM ET / 7:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, February 28, 2018 at 4:30 AM ET / 3:30 am CT on KIDS360