Odd Squad

And then They Were Puppies / A Case of the Sillies

Episode #207 / Length: 29 minutes

And Then They Were Puppies - When every agent turns into a puppy, it's up to Agent Ohlm to save the day. Curriculum: Understanding maps; Position, location and direction A Case of the Sillies - Dr. O gets an odd illness called the Sillies. Curriculum: Measurement; Using standard measurement to measure capacity and length.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Monday, December 11, 2017 at 8:00 PM ET / 7:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, December 12, 2017 at 4:00 AM ET / 3:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, December 18, 2017 at 4:30 PM ET / 3:30 pm CT on WFSU