Odd Squad

Night Shift / Put Me in Coach

Episode #210 / Length: 29 minutes

Night Shift - The agents discover things are very different at Odd Squad at night. Curriculum: Mapping; Using Coordinates. Put Me In Coach - Coach O determines which agents get to visit the unicorns in Cloud Town. Curriculum: Measurement; Using a pan balance to measure relative weight.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Tuesday, December 12, 2017 at 8:00 PM ET / 7:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, December 13, 2017 at 4:00 AM ET / 3:00 am CT on KIDS360